Francis PolytechnicSenior High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Governance Council Home Page

As a Pilot School, Polytechnic is committed to leadership that not only retains our decision-making independence, but also furthers the collaborative values and unique institutions that Poly is known for.  We have a public meeting every month, and all are welcome.
The Poly Governance Council members for 2018-2019 are:
Mark Bilovsky
Dana Brooks, vice president
Eric Brown, president
Julie Ceja, student member
Avilene Espinoza
Jeff Herrold, UTLA chair
Maria Jacquez, parent member
Dennis Madrigal
Irene Maliwan, secretary
Elaine Neff
Sarah Stevenson
Elidia Vazquez, principal