Francis PolytechnicSenior High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Us » Administration

Administration

School Administrators
Principal
Elidia Vazquez elidia.vazquez@polyhigh.org
 
Assistant Principals
Jamille Kenion - Counseling jkenio1@lausd.net
Kirk Jeppson, SLC Admin Designee kirk.jeppson@polyhigh.org
Artin Arhanian, Special Education artin.arhanian@polyhigh.org
Eileen Hiss,Intervention  
Norma Grimaldo, 10th Grade Center norma.grimaldo@polyhigh.org
Kirk Jeppson, Freshman Center  
Chi-Sun Chang, 11th and 12th Grade Center chisun.chang@polyhigh.org
 
Full-Time Coordinators
Marixa Pleitez, Bilingual Coordinator mpleitez@polyhigh.org
Yesenia Pleitez, Title I Coordinator ypleitez@lausd.net
Devon Richter, Magnet School Coordinator  
Amy Showalter, Testing Coordinator amy.showalter@polyhigh.org
Levon Yeganyan, Special Education Coordinator levon.yeganyan@polyhigh.org
Julie Chun, 10th Grade Center Coordinator julie.chun@polyhigh.org
Lori Combs, 9th Grade Center Coordinator lori.combs@polyhigh.org
Lawrence Ziehler, Royal Academy Coordinator  

Counselors
Academic Counselors
9th Grade
Gilberto Collins
Lisa Donley - Jay
10th Grade
Narmeen El Farra
Laura Jose
11th Grade
Michelle Carbone (Royal)
Maura Oliveros (Gold)
12th Grade
Wanda Bello (Royal)
Veronica Reyes (Gold)
Math Science Magnet Counselor Irene Maliwan
ELD Counselor Marta Palomo Sanchez(Gold)
Specialty Counselors/Part Time Coordinators
College Counselor Lynn Fernandez 
A-G Diploma Advisor
Yuk Chun Tour
Valinda Bowens
Pupil Service Attendance Counselor (PSA) Maribel Munguia
Athletic Director Gabriel Cerna
Psychiatric Social Worker Valerie Blandino 
Psychologist
Kristen Fraser
Dawn Richards
SAS Coordinator Julie Chun
AP Coordinator Irene Maliwan
Teacher Librarian Lisa Blackwell

Positive Behavior Support Advisors
9th Grade  
10th Grade Hardip Singh
11th and 12th Avi Espinoza