Francis PolytechnicSenior High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Baseball- Home

 
 Schedule Has Been Updated: 2/14/2017
Date Opponent Place Time
8th annual Poly Classic      
February 15, 2017 (Weds) Roosevelt Poly 3:00 PM
February 17, 2017 (Fri) Venice Venice 6:00 PM
February 22, 2017 (Weds) Franklin Franklin 3:00 PM
February 23, 2017 (Thurs) Marshall Poly 3:00 PM
Non League      
February 24, 2017 (Fri) San Pedro San Pedro 3:00 PM 
Easton Tournament     3:00 PM 
February 25, 2017 (Sat) Alemany Alemany
11:00AM
February 28, 2017 (Tues) Newbury Pk Poly 3:00 PM 
March 2, 2017 (Thur) TBA TBA 3:00 PM 
March 4, 2017 (Sat) TBA TBA 11:00AM 
March 7, 2017(Tues) TBA TBA 3:00 PM 
Non League      
March 10, 2017 (Fri) ECR ECR 3:00 PM 
East Valley League Play      
March 15, 2017 (Weds) North Hollywood North Hollywood 3:00 PM 
March 17, 2017 (Friday) North Hollywood Poly 3:00 PM 
March 22, 2017(Wed) Verdugo Poly 3:00 PM 
March 24, 2017 (Fri) Verdugo Verdugo 3:00 PM 
March 27, 2017 (Mon) Chavez Poly 3:00 PM
March 28, 2017 (Wed) Chavez Chavez 6:00 PM 
April 5, 2017 (Wed) Monroe Monroe 3:00 PM 
April 7, 2017 (Fri) Monroe Poly 3:00 PM 
San Diego Tournament (Spring Break)      
April 10, 2017(Mon) Sage Creek Sage Creek 3:00 PM
April 11, 2017(Tue) Mission Bay Mission Bay 3:00 PM
April 12, 2017(Wed) Central Union Central Union 3:00 PM
April 13, 2017(Thur) TBA TBA TBA
League Resumes      
April 26, 2017(Wed) Arleta Poly 3:00 PM
April 28, 2017(Fri) Arleta Arleta
3:00 PM
May 1, 2017(Mon) Grant Grant
3:00 PM
May 3, 2017(Grant) Grant Poly
3:30 PM
Chatsworth Tournament      
March 11, 2017 (Sat) Sierra Cyn Sierra Cyn
2:30 PM
March 18, 2017 (Sat) Camarillo Poly 2:30 PM
March 25, 2017 (Sat) Kennedy Kennedy 11:00 AM
April 1, 2017 (Sat) Camarillo Camarillo 11:00 AM
City Playoffs      
May 16, 2017 TBA TBA
TBA
May 19, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
May 24, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
June 2, 2017   Dodgers Stdium  
Schedule might change. Please refer back to team members or coach for an up-to-date schedule. 
Head Coach:

When:

Spring Season
 
Tryouts:
September 2017
 
*tryouts for incoming 9th graders TBA
 

Note:

 All prospective athletes must bring an emergency card to try out