Francis PolytechnicSenior High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Us » Administration

Administration

School Administrators
Principal
Elidia Vazquez elidia.vasquez@polyhigh.org
 
Assistant Principals
Jamille Kenion - Counseling jkenio1@lausd.net
Kirk Jeppson, SLC Admin Designee kirk.jeppson@polyhigh.org
Artin Arhanian, Special Education artin.arhanian@polyhigh.org
Lourdes DeSantiago, Freshman Center lxd0217@lausd.net
Norma Grimaldo, 10th Grade Center norma.grimaldo@polyhigh.org
Eileen Hiss, Assistant Principal  
Cgi-Sun Chang, SLC Administrative Designee chisun.chang@polyhigh.org
 
Full-Time Coordinators
Marixa Pleitez, Bilingual Coordinator mpleitez@polyhigh.org
Yesenia Pleitez, Title I ypleitez@lausd.net
Jayne Couchois, Magnet School Coordinator jcouchoi@lausd.net
Amy Showalter, Testing Coordinator amy.showalter@polyhigh.org
Levon Yeganyan, Special Education Coordinator levon.yeganyan@polyhigh.org
Julie Chun, Freshmen Center Coordinator julie.chun@polyhigh.org
Lori Combs, 10th Grade Center Coordinator lori.combs@polyhigh.org
Kim McEwen, Royal Academy Coordinator kim.mcewen@polyhigh.org
Irene Maliwan, Gold Academy Coordinator  

Counselors
Academic Counselors
9th Grade
Narmeen El Farra
Hortensia Lira
10th Grade
Michelle Carbone
Maura Oliveros
11th Grade
Wanda Bello(Royal)
Maria Reyes(Gold)
12th Grade
Gilberto Collins(Royal)
Lisa Donley-Jay(Gold)
Math Science Magnet Counselor Devon Richter
ELD Counselor Marta Palomo Sanchez(Gold)
Special Education Counselor Claudia Corral
Specialty Counselors/Part Time Coordinators
College Counselor
Rosie Kamalmazyan
Pupil Service Attendance Counselor (PSA) Maribel Munguia
Athletic Director Gabriel Cerna
Assistant AD Eduardo Alcantar
Psychiatric Social Worker Zovig Boyajian
Psychologist Frank Fuentes
SAS Coordinator Michelle Carbone
AP Coordinator Irene Maliwan
Teacher Librarian Lisa Blackwell

Positive Behavior Support Advisors
9th Grade  
10th Grade Hardip Singh
11th and 12th Avi Espinoza